Posted by: admin
Category: bhm-dating-de visitors

Officers: Walter Clark, President; Stan Sams, Vice-president; Tom Barwick, 2nd Vp; Teresa Whisenant, Secretary/Treasurer; Faculty mentor: Dr

David Stevens Members: Chris Borti, Mike Boose, Greg Pechman, Jay Chambers, Child Taylor, Fred Mallory, Beam Hudson, Stevenson Weeks, Gerry Wallace, Jeanie Robertson, Nicky Baylos, Tom Burgess, Les Miller, Bobby Nothing, Steve Benjamin, David Trevino, Corey Duber, Gregg Boykin, Micky McLean.

Members: Ginger Arnold, Peggy Boyette, Vivian Brock, Karen Barbae, Homosexual Canuette, Helen Edwards, Wayne Edmonds, Charlene Ferguson, Jean Fornes, Annette Franke, Sondra Kite, Phyllis Blalock, Leona Lilley, Diane Mills, Teresa Meyers, Carol Ann Russell, Linda Smith, Liz Sparrow, Joe Whaley, Phyllis Witherington

The expectations off Omicron Delta Epsilon, award neighborhood in the Economics, are to confer change to possess highest academic completion in the Economics, to trigger and promote pupil interest in all facets out-of Business economics, and also to publish a formal diary.

Below: Officers: David Childs, President; Stephen White, Vice president; Gail Gray, Secretary/Treasurer; Richard Meadows, System President; Professors advisor: Dr. Jack Thornton, Jr. Members: Dr. Louis Zincone, Dr. William Collins, Dr. Clayton Long, Willie Creech, Terray Suggs, Christine Beaman, James Parisher, Bobby Hoams, Charles Edwards, Tommy Nowell, Draw Branigan, Kay Stephenson, Gail Weaver, Wilbur Davenport, Norbert Butler, Vanessa Henderson, Barry Simmons, David Ruffin, Keith Stallins, Horace King, Jr., Russell Womble, Jean Packer, Martha Proctor, Wayne Peedin, Paul Matthews, Kathy Lowery, Gary Evans, Nancy Broadway, James Crissman, Jan Morgan, Marian Ensor, Michael Edwards, Ronald Cook, Wilburn Ernst, Robert Rabon, Garry Vass, Betty Jones, Stephen Very humble, Ronald Worley, William Smith, Gerald Thomas, Lynn Schubert, Lawton Mikell, Craig Spengeman, David O’Neal.

Officers: Prof. Roentgen. B. T. D. Willcox, Secretary; Prof. Roentgen. L. Jones, Treasurer. Members: Tom Davis, Larry Baker, Bobby Harris, Keith Huskins, Robert Newburn, Margaret Stevens, Luther Bailey, Marlene Dunbar, Barbara Ela, Marian Ensor, Patricia Fetner, Ellen Heath, Garry Keech, Larry Keech, Kathy Lowry, James Miller, The month of january Morgan, Susan Murray, Nancy Packer, Martha Proctor, Lynn Schubert, Gail Weaver, J. Hilton Barrett II, Frederick Furland, Dorothy Gleason, Frederick Richardson, Hal Tolan, Draw Branigan, Ronald Plan, Michael Edwards, Beam Rogers, Stanley Sams, Blanche Sutherland, Christine Beaman, Vernon Conyers, Doris Huggins, Horace Mewborn, Jr., Kenneth Myers, Donald Shumaker, Joann Bell, James Bearden, Dorothy Brandon, Charles Broome, Collins, Albert Conley, Kenneth Grams. Dannalley, Joes, Beam Jones, Richard Kerns, Tora Larsen, Gorman Ledbetter, Oscar Moore, Ross Piper, Gwendolyn Potter, Jack Thornton, Louis Zincone John Summey, Umesh Gulati, Honest Romantic, Clayton Much time, Jerry Search, Michael Brownish, Frances Daniels, William Durham, Maximum Joyner.

Phi Beta Lambda, ttie honorary organization fraternity backed the latest 4th annual providers symposium having visitor audio system from around Vermont. With the Pitt State Societal Qualities the group structured a dinner push. Tom Ivey Davis II gotten this new award towards the highest overall mediocre during the accounting along with his cuatro.0 average. Month-to-month dining meeting seemed individuals guest sound system which discussed other business areas.

Keusch, President; Vernon Lee Conyers, Vp, Prof

Officers: Jaime Austria – Chairman, Debbie Lukawecz – First vice president, Pat Jones – 2nd vice-president, Elaine Pope – secretary and Landis Bullock – treasurer. Advisors was in fact Dr. Ross Piper and Dr. Beam Jones. Dean Bearden, Dr. William Durham and you may Dr. James Waite was basically started because the honorary people in new honor fraternity. Almost every other participants are: Cynthia Brannock, Sherran Maker, Patricia Bullock, Robert Cansler, Robert Clark, Jenny Dempsy, Patricia Dodge, Wayne Edmonds, Gene Graziosi, John Gunnell, Bill Harwood, Lynne Hewett, Susan Horton, Jill Howard, Fay Jones, Kelly Joseph, Ricky Kepner, Robert Lea, Richard Llewllyn, Blye Matthews, Mike Meadows, Chris Nalley, Jean Parker, Sharon Perry, Gary Rabon, Ronnie Flower, Lynn Schubert, Vern Strother, Margaret Stevens, and Maxwell Taylor.

Officers: Anita Whitehurst, President; Diane Mills, Vice president; Nellie Westbrook, Secretary; Lu Ann Chappell, Treasurer; Linda Smith, Historian; Faculty advisor: Mrs. Thadys Dewar.


Leave a Reply